Technicians
Mechatronic Engineering Programme
Shujairi bin Sahdzar
E-mail: shujairi@unimap.edu.my
Bazli bin Bahadon
E-mail: bazli@unimap.edu.my
Mohammad Firdaus bin Rejab
E-mail: firdausrejab@unimap.edu.my
Norshahrizat bin Shaidin
E-mail: norsharizat@unimap.edu.my
Biomedical Engineering Programme
Siti Khalijah binti Hasan @ Yusuf
E-mail: sitikhalijah@unimap.edu.my
Anuar bin Ahmad
E-mail: anuarahmad@unimap.edu.my
Mohd Razif bin Omar
E-mail: mohdrazif@unimap.edu.my
Muhamad Zakuan bin Abd Samad @ Zakaria
E-mail: zakuansamad@unimap.edu.my
Mechanical Engineering Programme
Mohd Nizam bin Hashim
E-mail: nizam@unimap.edu.my
Rimi Rafeek bin Abd. Latif
E-mail: rimi@unimap.edu.my
Muhamad Ikbal bin Azudin
E-mail: ikbal@unimap.edu.my
Mohamad Amirol bin Johari
E-mail: amirol@unimap.edu.my
Contact us
School of Mechatronic Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)
Kampus Pauh Putra
02600 Arau, Perlis
MALAYSIA
Tel: +604-988 5166 , Fax: +604-988 5167
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © UniMAP
Security Policy |Privacy Policy |Disclaimer | Copyright
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome, 1280 x 800 resolution
092513
Today
Yesterday
This Week
This Month
Last Month
65
246
65
5612
7335