Teaching Engineers
Mechatronic Engineering Programme
Mohd Hanif bin Abdul Hamid
E-mail: hanif@unimap.edu.my
Mohd Rudzuan bin Mohd Nor
E-mail: rudzuan@unimap.edu.my
Wan Mohd Nooriman bin Wan Yahya
E-mail: nooriman@unimap.edu.my
Norlaili binti Saad
E-mail: norlaili@unimap.edu.my
Biomedical Engineering Programme
Sharifah Nurul Husna binti Syed Hanapi
E-mail: nurulhusna@unimap.edu.my
Mohammad Fauzi bin Mahmud
E-mail: mfauzi@unimap.edu.my
Robiyanti binti Adollah
E-mail: robiyanti@unimap.edu.my
Maizatul Nurul Bariah binti Ahmad
E-mail: maizatulnurul@unimap.edu.my
Ismail Ishaq bin Ibrahim
E-mail: ismailishaq@unimap.edu.my
Mechanical Engineering Programme
Mohd Anuar bin Mat
E-mail: m.anuar@unimap.edu.my
Mohd Khairul Faizi bin Abd Rahman
E-mail: mkhairulfaizi@unimap.edu.my
Mohd Asrul bin Md Saad
E-mail: asrulsaad@unimap.edu.my
Contact us
School of Mechatronic Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)
Kampus Pauh Putra
02600 Arau, Perlis
MALAYSIA
Tel: +604-988 5166 , Fax: +604-988 5167
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © UniMAP
Security Policy |Privacy Policy |Disclaimer | Copyright
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome, 1280 x 800 resolution
109052
Today
Yesterday
This Week
This Month
Last Month
159
165
973
3568
5700