School Exco

Dean of School of Mechatronic Engineering

Dr. Muhammad Juhairi Aziz Bin Safar

  • E-mail: juhairi@unimap.edu.my
  • Phone: +6-04-9885165
  • Fax: +6-04-9885167

Rozila Binti Romali

Assistant Registrar (AR)
  • E-mail: rozila@unimap.edu.my
  • Phone: +6-04-9885170
  • Fax: +6-04-9885167

Deputy Dean of Academic & Research

Ir. Dr. Khairul Salleh Bin Basaruddin

  • E-mail: khsalleh@unimap.edu.my
  • Phone: +6-04-9885169
  • Fax: +6-04-9885167

Deputy Dean of Student Affairs & Alumni

Dr. Zulkarnay Bin Zakaria

  • E-mail: zulkarnay@unimap.edu.my
  • Phone: +6-04-9885166
  • Fax: +6-04-9885167
Chairperson
Mechatronic Engineering (RK24)

Dr. Fathinul Syahir Bin Ahmad Sa'ad

  • E-mail: fathinul@unimap.edu.my
  • Phone: +6-04-9885161
  • Fax: +6-04-9885167
Chairperson
Biomedical Electronic Engineering (RK85)

Dr. Haniza Binti Yazid

  • E-mail: hanizayazid@unimap.edu.my
  • Phone: +6-04-9885159
  • Fax: +6-04-9885167
Chairperson
Mechanical Engineering (RK08)

Dr. Mohd Sani Bin Mohamad Hashim

  • E-mail: sanihashim@unimap.edu.my
  • Phone: +6-04-9885162
  • Fax: +6-04-9885167
Chairperson
(Postgraduate Studies)

Ir. Dr. Ahmad Faizal Bin Salleh

  • E-mail: ahmadfaizal@unimap.edu.my
  • Phone: +6-04-9885323
  • Fax: +6-04-9885167
Coordinator
(Industrial Networking & Quality Management)

Dr. Kamarulzaman Bin Kamarudin

  • E-mail: kamarulzaman@unimap.edu.my
  • Phone: +6-04-9885166
  • Fax: +6-04-9885167
Contact us
School of Mechatronic Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)
Kampus Pauh Putra
02600 Arau, Perlis
MALAYSIA
Tel: +604-988 5166 , Fax: +604-988 5167
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © UniMAP
Security Policy |Privacy Policy |Disclaimer | Copyright
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome, 1280 x 800 resolution
109032
Today
Yesterday
This Week
This Month
Last Month
139
165
953
3548
5700