School Exco

Dean

Dr. Muhammad Juhairi Aziz bin Safar
  • E-mail: juhairi@unimap.edu.my
  • Phone: +6-04-9885165
  • Fax: +6-04-9885167

Assistant Registrar (AR)

Rozila binti Romali
  • E-mail: rozila@unimap.edu.my
  • Phone: +6-04-9885170
  • Fax: +6-04-9885167

Deputy Dean of Academic & Research

Ir. Dr. Khairul Salleh bin Basaruddin
  • E-mail: khsalleh@unimap.edu.my
  • Phone: +6-04-9885169
  • Fax: +6-04-9885167

Deputy Dean of Student Affairs & Alumni

Dr. Zulkarnay bin Zakaria
  • E-mail: zulkarnay@unimap.edu.my
  • Phone: +6-04-9885166
  • Fax: +6-04-9885167

Chairperson (Mechatronic Engineering Programme - RK24)

Dr. Fathinul Syahir bin Ahmad Sa'ad
  • E-mail: fathinul@unimap.edu.my
  • Phone: +6-04-9885161
  • Fax: +6-04-9885167

Chairperson (Biomedical Engineering Programme - RK85)

Dr. Haniza binti Yazid
  • E-mail: hanizayazid@unimap.edu.my
  • Phone: +6-04-9885159
  • Fax: +6-04-9885167

Chairperson (Mechanical Engineering Programme - RK08)

Dr. Mohd Sani bin Mohamad Hashim
  • E-mail: sanihashim@unimap.edu.my
  • Phone: +6-04-9885162
  • Fax: +6-04-9885167

Chairperson (Postgraduate Studies)

Dr. Ahmad Faizal bin Salleh
  • E-mail: ahmadfaizal@unimap.edu.my
  • Phone: +6-04-9885323
  • Fax: +6-04-9885167

Coordinator (Industrial Networking & Quality Management)

Dr. Kamarulzaman bin Kamarudin
  • E-mail: kamarulzaman@unimap.edu.my
  • Phone: +6-04-9885166
  • Fax: +6-04-9885167
School of Mechatronic Engineering
Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)
Kampus Pauh Putra
02600 Arau, Perlis
MALAYSIA
Tel: +604-988 5166 , Fax: +604-988 5167
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Copyright © UniMAP
Security Policy |Privacy Policy |Disclaimer | Copyright
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome, 1280 x 800 resolution
069226
Today
Yesterday
This Week
This Month
Last Month
100
131
1304
4781
6058